Sat. Jul 2nd, 2022

In my projects, I pay more attention to using open source software (hereinafter OSS) whenever possible. Especially when it comes to server software, OSS is well and strongly represented. Apart from that, there is absolutely nothing wrong with hosting the services yourself.

Why? A few important aspects:

  • Nothing disappears in ominous, bloated cloud infrastructures.
  • You know what happens to the data.
  • “Self-hosting” gives you full control over the server without “big players” like Microsoft, Google and the like having access to the services (and the data).
  • The above, in turn, has a positive effect on data protection (GDPR) if implemented correctly.
  • You save costs and still don’t have to do without services that are up-to-date.
  • Mostly better -because shorter- update supply (security).
  • One is “less” affected by the blatant security gaps of the big players. This comparison may be a little lame, since there are security gaps in OSS and “Linux”. Yes, even blatant, dangerous ones.
  • However, such gaps are mitigated more quickly than with proprietary software. When I think of the Exchange security gaps of the last few months, I remain completely relaxed because I don’t use MS Exchange, but an alternative.

 

Approach – a fictional digression

As an IT professional, you try to find the optimal platform for a company according to the requirements profile, compare various providers, always keep the GDPR in mind and yes, you may come to the conclusion that, due to the field of activity, open source alternatives are available for 95% of all [online] activities (video meeting, mail, contacts, calendar, active sync, cloud storage) are sufficient and are also cost-saving.

Important: OSS is not free in the corporate environment if you value professional product support from the manufacturer!

Unfortunately, it’s still the case that as an “IT person” you’re often the sole entertainer [SoHo area].

In other words, you cover everything from project management to user and hardware support, security, server administration, support for specialist applications and organizational activities. Due to the priority that IT has nowadays and of course also because of the complexity of the systems, the responsible admin (whether open source or not) has additional support (a service provider) up his sleeve! Because what if you don’t know what to do anymore?

Thank god there are many companies nowadays that a.) offer OSS and b.) also support this software! That wasn’t always the case!

Structure of an OSS communication solution

Anyone who thinks that Microsoft (with Windows, Office [365], Exchange etc.) is not part of the standard these days has slept through the last 25+ years. For example, if you plan to put an existing system based on Microsoft solutions on an open communication platform (server & client), it will certainly be difficult. User acceptance is of immensely high priority!

Phased plan

Step 1: Commissioning of an OSS communication platform (server-side) while retaining the desktop applications (Outlook).

Goal: The user should not notice anything about the change. The usual email client remains in use. It is connected to the Active Directory (user/group administration).

Possible problem: In order to be able to continue using Outlook, an Outlook connector is installed on each client. This connector ensures that all functions (shared calendar, e-mails, contacts, notes, etc.) are available as usual, although no MS Exchange Server is [any longer] running “in the background”. From time to time, however, an Outlook update on the interface (= communication with the connector) changes a small thing, which in turn can mean that some functions (e.g. the shared calendar) do not work out of the blue more are available.

In such a case, the connector must be adapted (updated) by the provider. The admin then has to roll out this connector again.

This game is repeated again and again and of course (apart from the displeasure of the users) is an effort for the admin. At some point the connector could be discontinued!

Step 2: Switch to a “native” client = a “desktop mail client” with the OSS solution / replace MS Outlook.

Yes, MS Outlook will be “taken away” from users. Sounds easy, but it is not… 😉

Such a step must be taken very carefully. The users are to be trained and taken by the hand before the exchange. Ultimately, however, this milestone is also successful if you have done enough persuasion (and have a lot of patience). The Outlook Connector is – like the synchronization problems with Outlook – history!

Step 3: Integration of mobile devices (e.g. via Activesync — zpush)

An additional service (e.g. ActiveSync) will be put into operation so that “mobile end devices” can also have a say.

The system is running

Over time – years later – (and I can only speak for myself here), you learn to appreciate the platform more and more.

  • The system is stable
  • The problems are extremely limited
  • No failures due to software updates
  • Minimal hardware requirements (compared to the business products of the big players)
  • Low running costs compared to current standard products from other suppliers
  • In the worst case: A local contact person who is also available

The demands are increasing

  • A cloud service wouldn’t be bad? But data sovereignty should not be given up?
  • How about a video conferencing solution, but please without chasing the data over X servers that are outside of your sphere of influence?
  • A ticket system is also on the agenda!
  • A company-wide chat platform is also planned…

No problem

  • Why not Nextcloud to be able to paint clouds in the digital sky like the big ones?
  • Video conference… hm, how about BigBlueButton, or – a little less complex – with Jitsi Meet?
  • The ticket problem could be solved with an OS ticket, among other things…
  • You could “chat” with Rocket-Chat…

Everything is possible – of course with a one-off effort. But if it works, then it works.

high noon

With all the efforts that you may have put into a functioning OSS solution over the years, it can almost always happen that suddenly a different wish is on the agenda of the decision-makers. This applies to all software products that do not correspond to the usual standard.

Statements like: “Why don’t we actually use solution X everywhere?”, “…can’t we use what everyone has?”, “…so software X is crap because everything looks different from software Y from that time”, “program X does not work” (often an operating error) etc. etc.

are probably known to many.

Once these phrases have manifested themselves in people’s minds, it becomes difficult to argue against them – regardless of whether the above statements arose from solvable problems or have other reasons. Using the example of  the “LiMux” project in munich you can see how tricky it can get. The Limux project was started in 2004, after which there was back and forth (Linux installed – “Microsoft” gone, Linux gone – Microsoft “installed”… to be continued).

user view

From the user’s point of view, the matter (as already mentioned above) is of course difficult. Especially when the supposedly loved and familiar standard software is exchanged for another software product. Even if the new product is better. It doesn’t matter whether it’s proprietary or not. It is essential that a new platform looks fundamentally different and requires alternative operation.

We are bombarded with advertising every day that only has proprietary software solutions on the agenda. I would never have seen ads that talked about “Linux” or OSS.

Schools

Computer lessons – already in elementary school. Great! Which softwareplatform is preached? (I leave the answer open).

Which alternatives are shown? I have an answer ready: NONE!

This also applies to most secondary schools, by the way!

Corona and digitization

In the course of the corona pandemic, everyone became aware of how important digitization is. The intensification of the “home office” that had become necessary meant that technologies such as video conferences, online meetings, etc. had to be dealt with. Up to this point, many people had nothing to do with the topic of “video conferences and online meetings”. The infrastructure was missing. Of course, the big providers jumped on this bandwagon. There was a time window in which, for example, MS Teams itself was made available to companies free of charge.

Quite useful and a concession from Microsoft.

If you think about it further (assuming you don’t have an Office 365 subscription yet):

  • MS Teams is in use due to corona (due to the situation you have to deal with it every day, get to know and appreciate it).
  • Optimum compatibility with the MS Office track is only given if you use a complete MS Office (subscription) (Word, Excel, Powerpoint…) – including Microsoft Exchange.
  • Ultimately, in terms of productivity (and above all compatibility), you can jump on the Office 365 bandwagon if it is feasible with the existing budget.
  • This in turn makes all other products (mail solution, video conference solution, chat solution…) “incompatible” and obsolete on the server side, even if everything runs perfectly.

Specialist applications – There was something else…

I see all of the above as arguments that may pop up against using open source. Now there is one thing though. A killer argument – especially if you also use “OSS Office” on the desktop PC.

Companies often use so-called specialist applications. These applications use various interfaces, for example, in order to be able to exchange data with other programs. What counts is what is standard! On a desktop PC, the standard mentioned is “Microsoft Office”.

Another platform is not supported. I can well remember a discussion with a developer. When asked why not also e.g. Open-Office is supported, I got a dry one: “I DEFINITELY NOT support an additional platform!” That was the end of the discussion.

As a company, you are therefore bound to the Microsoft Office track. As they say in Austria: “The train goes over there!”

One leads to the other

Before the “cloud” was pushed from all sides, volume licenses for MS Office, for example, could be used without hesitation, which did not require an online subscription to various services. Depending on the license model, a one-time investment had to be made and “Office” was then in use until the end of support. A lot was (and is) still running “in-house” — including the communication infrastructure – maybe even on an OSS basis!

Today people are pushing into the “cloud”. Cloud subscriptions, paid according to the number of users and month are the hot topic. The “all-round carefree package”, exchange – online included and always up to date.

So now you have on the one hand an “MS Office on the desktop compulsion” and on the other hand Office packages that may soon only be offered as part of Office 365. Oh yes… you also want to use MS Teams (included in Office 365).

Summarized

  • Cloud solutions are being pushed
  • Mandatory MS Office due to lack of interfaces to alternative Office products
  • Desire for standard software for online meetings: MS teams should be used sensibly and productively
  • MS Exchange is a prerequisite for the intuitive use of all Office applications (reinforced by the MS Teams theme!)

All the facts of the entire article taken together: where do you think the path leads?

Conclusion

I want to make it clear that my article is not intended to criticize or pillory Microsoft or any other software vendor. But on the contrary. The Microsoft Office 365 platform is mature and unmatched in terms of cross-program collaboration and compatibility.

Nevertheless, I URGENTLY ask you to give OSS a chance! OSS can easily cover many requirements and helps to save costs.

Don’t give up and support (use) OSS solutions wherever possible and sensible. Displacing existing proprietary top dogs in the corporate environment from the desktop is difficult if not impossible without your own development department. On the server side, however, there are still many ways to build on OSS! Ideally self-hosted! Your data should be worth it to you.

Thank you for reading!

By Daniel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Checkbox GDPR is required

*

I agree

Zur Verbesserung des Service werden anonymisierte Nutzerdaten mittels Google Analytics verarbeitet. Falls Sie das nicht wünschen - > Click here to opt-out.

Do. Dez 8th, 2022

Bei meinen Projekten lege ich verstärkt Augenmerk darauf, dass -sofern möglich- Opensourcesoftware (im Folgenden OSS) eingesetzt wird. Gerade wenn es um Serversoftware geht, ist OSS gut und stark vertreten. Abgesehen davon spricht absolut nichts dagegen, die Dienste auch gleich selbst zu hosten.

Warum? Ein paar wichtige Aspekte:

  • Nichts verschwindet in ominösen, aufgeblähten Cloudinfrastrukturen.
  • Man weiß, was mit den Daten passiert.
  • Durch das „Selfhosting“ hat man volle Kontrolle über den Server, ohne dass „Big Player“ a la Microsoft, Google und Konsorten Zugriff auf die Dienste (und die Daten haben).
  • Obiges wirkt sich wiederum auf den Datenschutz (DSGVO) positiv aus, wenn es korrekt umgesetzt wird.
  • Man spart Kosten und muss dennoch nicht auf Dienste verzichten, die zeitgemäß sind.
  • Größtenteils bessere -weil kurzfristigere- Updateversorgung (Security).
  • Man ist von eklatanten Sicherheitslücken der Big Player „weniger“ betroffen. Dieser Vergleich hinkt vielleicht ein wenig, da es ja auch bei OSS und „Linux“ Sicherheitslücken gibt. Ja, auch eklatante, gefährliche.  Allerdings werden derartige Lücken schneller entschärft, wie bei proprietärer Software. Denke ich an die Exchange-Sicherheitslücken der letzten Monate, bleibe ich ganz entspannt, denn ich setze kein MS Exchange ein, sondern eine Alternative.

 

Herangehensweise – ein fiktiver Exkurs

Als ITler bemüht man  sich, für ein Unternehmen die optimale Plattform entsprechend Anforderungsprofil zu finden, vergleicht diverse Anbieter, hat die DSGVO immer persistent im Hinterkopf und ja, kommt vielleicht zu dem Schluss, dass aufgrund des Tätigkeitsfeldes Opensourcealternativen für 95% aller [Online]Tätigkeiten (Videomeeting, Mail, Kontakte, Kalender, Active Sync, Cloudspeicher) ausreichen und noch dazu kostensparend sind.

Wichtig: OSS ist im Unternehmensumfeld nicht kostenlos, wenn man Wert darauf legt, dass es seitens des Herstellers auch professionellen Produktsupport gibt!

Leider ist es immer noch so, dass man als „EDV-Mensch“ oft Alleinunterhalter ist [SoHo-Bereich].

Sprich, man deckt von Projektabwicklung über User- / Hardwarebetreuung, Security, Serververwaltung, Betreuung von Fachanwendungen bis hin zu organisatorischen Tätigkeiten alles ab. Aufgrund der Priorität, die die IT heutzutage einnimmt und natürlich auch wegen der Komplexität der Systeme, hat der verantwortungsvolle Admin (egal ob Opensource oder nicht) zusätzlichen Support (einen Dienstleister) in der Hinterhand! Denn was ist, wenn man selbst nicht mehr weiter weiß?

Gott sei Dank gibt es heutzutage viele Firmen, die a.) OSS anbieten und b.) diese Software auch supporten! Dem war nicht immer so!

Aufbau einer OSS Kommunikationslösung

Jeder der heutzutage meint, dass Microsoft (mit Windows, Office [365], Exchange etc.) nicht zum Standard gehört, hat die letzten rund 25+ Jahre verschlafen. Hat man z.B. vor, ein bestehendes System, das auf Microsoftlösungen setzt, auf eine offene Kommunikationsplattform zu stellen (Server & Client), wird es mit Sicherheit schwierig. Die Akzeptanz der Anwender ist von immens hoher Priorität!

Stufenplan

Schritt 1: Inbetriebnahme einer OSS Kommunikationsplattform (serverseitig) unter Beibehaltung der Desktop Applikationen (Outlook).

Ziel: Der Anwender soll möglichst nichts von der Änderung mitbekommen. Der gewohnte Email-Client bleibt im Einsatz. Es erfolgt die Anbindung an das Active Directory (User-/Gruppenverwaltung).

Mögliches Problem: Um Outlook weiter verwenden zu können, wird ein Outlook-Connector auf jedem Client installiert. Dieser Connector stellt sicher, dass alle Funktionen (shared Kalender, Emails, Kontakte, Notizen etc.) wie gewohnt zur Verfügung stehen, obwohl „im Hintergrund“ kein MS Exchange Server [mehr] läuft. Nun verhält es sich hier aber ab und zu so, dass ein Outlook-Update an der Schnittstelle (=Kommunikation mit dem Connector) eine Kleinigkeit ändert, was wiederum dazu führen kann, dass aus heiterem Himmel einige Funktionen (zb. die shared Kalender) nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen.

Der Connector muss in so einem Fall vom Anbieter angepasst (aktualisiert) werden. Danach muss der Admin diesen Connector wieder ausrollen.

Dieses Spiel wiederholt sich immer wieder und stellt natürlich (abgesehen vom Unmut der Anwender) einen Aufwand für den Admin da. Irgendwann könnte der Connector eingestellt werden!

Schritt 2: Umstellung auf einen „native“ Client = einem „Desktop-Mailclient“ der mit der OSS-Lösung / ersetzen von MS Outlook.

Ja, den Anwendern wird MS Outlook „weg genommen“. Klingt einfach… ist es aber nicht… 😉

Ein derartiger Schritt muss sehr behutsam erfolgen. Die Anwender sind bereits vor dem Austausch entsprechend zu Schulen und an die Hand zu nehmen. Letztlich gelingt aber auch dieser Meilenstein, wenn man genug Überzeugungsarbeit geleistet hat (und viel Geduld mitbringt). Der Outlook Connector ist -so wie die Synchronisierungsprobleme mit Outlook – somit Geschichte!

Schritt 3: Einbindung der Mobilgeräte (z.B. via Activesync — zpush)

Damit auch „mobile Endgeräte“ mitreden dürfen, wird ein zusätzlicher Dienst (z.b. ActiveSync) in Betrieb genommen.

Das System läuft

Im Laufe der Zeit -über Jahre hinweg- (und ich kann hier nur für mich sprechen), lernt man die Plattform immer mehr zu schätzen.

  • Das System läuft stabil
  • Die Probleme halten sich extrem in Grenzen
  • Keine Ausfälle durch Softwareupdates
  • Minimalistische Hardwareanforderungen (verglichen mit den Business-Produkten der Big Player)
  • Geringe laufende Kosten, verglichen mit aktuellen Standardprodukten anderer Anbieter
  • Im Worst-Case: Einen lokalen Ansprechpartner, der auch greifbar ist

Die Anforderungen steigen

  • Ein Clouddienst wäre nicht schlecht? Die Datenhoheit soll aber nicht aufgegeben werden?
  • Wie ists eigentlich mit einer Videokonferenzlösung, aber bitte ohne die Daten über X Server zu jagen, die außerhalb des eigenen Einflussbereichs liegen?
  • Aja, ein Ticketsystem steht ja auch noch auf dem Plan!
  • Eine unternehmensweite Chatplattform soll auch noch her…

Kein Problem

  • Warum nicht Nextcloud um -wie die Großen- Wolken in den digitalen Himmel malen zu können?
  • Videokonferenz… hm, wie wäre es mit BigBlueButton, oder -etwas weniger komplex- mit Jitsi Meet?
  • Die Ticketproblematik wäre u.a. mit OS-Ticket zu lösen…
  • Chatten“ könnte man ja mit Rocket-Chat

Alles machbar – natürlich mit einmaligem Aufwand verbunden. Wenn es aber läuft, dann läuft es.

High Noon

Bei all den Bemühungen, die man ggf. über Jahre in eine funktionierende OSS-Lösung gesteckt hat, kann es so gut wie immer passieren, dass plötzlich ein anderer Wunsch auf der Agenda der Entscheidungsträger steht. Dies gilt an sich für alle Softwareprodukte, die nicht der gewohnten Norm entsprechen.

Aussagen wie: „Wieso setzen wir eigentlich nicht überall Lösung X ein?“, „…können wir nicht das verwenden, was alle haben?“, „Also Software X ist schon ein Mist, weil das sieht alles anders aus, wie die damalige Software Y“, „Programm X funktioniert nicht“ (oft ein Bedienungsfehler) usw. usf. sind vermutlich vielen bekannt.

Haben sich diese Phrasen in den Köpfen manifestiert, wird es schwierig dagegen zu argumentieren – egal ob obige Aussagen aufgrund von lösbaren Problemen entstanden sind, oder andere Gründe haben. Am Beispiel von „LiMux“ z.b. hier zu lesen: derstandard.at sieht man wie verzwickt es werden kann. Gestartet wurde das Limux-Projekt (Stadtverwaltung München) im Jahr 2004, danach gab es ein hin und her (Linux installiert – „Microsoft“ weg, Linux weg – Microsoft „installiert“… Fortsetzung folgt).

Anwendersicht

Aus Anwendersicht ist die Angelegenheit (wie weiter oben schon angerissen) natürlich schwer. Vor allem dann, wenn die vermeintlich geliebte und gewohnte Standardsoftware gegen ein anderes Softwareprodukt ausgetauscht wird. Selbst wenn das neue Produkt besser ist. Es spielt hier gar keine Rolle, ob proprietär oder nicht. Essentiell ist, dass eine neue Plattform grundsätzlich anders aussieht und eine alternative Bedienung erfordert.

Täglich prasselt Werbung auf uns ein, die nur Proprietärsoftwarelösungen am Plan hat. Mir wäre noch nie Werbung untergekommen, die von „Linux“ oder OSS spricht.

Schulen

Computerunterricht – bereits schon in der Volksschule. Toll! Welche Softwareschiene wird gepredigt? (ich lasse die Antwort offen).

Welche Alternativen werden aufgezeigt? Darauf habe ich eine Antwort parat: KEINE!

Dies gilt übrigens auch für die meisten höheren Schulen!

Corona und die Digitalisierung

Im Zuge der Coronapandemie wurde allen bewusst, wie wichtig Digitalisierung ist. Die Intensivierung des notwendig gewordenen „Home-Office“ führte dazu, dass man sich mit Technologien bzgl. Videokonferenzen, Online-Meetings usw. auseinander setzen musste. Viele hatten bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt mit dem Thema „Videokonferenzen und Onlinemeetings“ nichts am Hut. Es fehlte die Infrastruktur. Natürlich sprangen die großen Anbieter auf diesen Zug auf. Es gab ein Zeitfenster, in dem z.B. MS Teams selbst Firmen kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt worden ist.

Durchaus sinnvoll und ein Entgegenkommen von Microsoft.

Wenn man das nun weiter denkt (Angenommen, es ist noch kein Office 365 Abo vorhanden):

  • MS Teams ist corona-bedingt im Einsatz (man muss sich aufgrund der Situation damit täglich auseinander setzen, lernt es kennen und schätzen).
  • Optimale Kompatibilität mit der MS Office Schiene ist aber nur gegeben, wenn man ein komplettes MS Office (Abo) (Word, Excel, Powerpoint…) verwendet – inkl. Microsoft Exchange.
  • Letztlich kann man dann im Sinne der Produktivität (und vor allem Kompatibilität) gleich auf den Office 365 Zug aufspringen, wenn es mit dem vorhandenen Budget machbar ist.
  • Dies wiederum macht serverseitig sämtliche andere Produkte (Maillösung, Videokonferenzlösung, Chat-Lösung…) „inkompatibel“ und obsolet, selbst wenn alles perfekt läuft.

Fachanwendungen – Da war ja noch etwas

All das oben Erwähnte sehe ich als Argumente, die gegen den Einsatz von Opensource sprechen könnten. Nun gibt es aber eine Sache. Ein Killerargument – vor allem wenn man auch am Desktop PC „OSS-Office“ einsetzt.

Firmen haben oft sogenannte Fachanwendungen im Einsatz. Diese Anwendungen verwenden beispielsweise diverse Schnittstellen, um mit anderen Programmen Daten austauschen zu können. Es zählt, was Standard ist! Auf einem Desktop PC ist erwähnter Standard „Microsoft Office“.

Eine andere Plattform wird nicht unterstützt. Ich kann mich gut an eine Diskussion mit einem Entwickler erinnern. Auf die Frage hin, weshalb nicht auch z.b. Open-Office unterstützt wird, bekam ich ein Trockenes: „Ich unterstütze SICHER NICHT eine zusätzliche Plattform!“ Damit war die Diskussion auch schon beendet.

Als Firma bist du somit an die Microsoft Office Schiene gebunden. Wie man in Österreich so schön sagt: „Da fährt die Eisenbahn drüber!“

Das Eine führt zum Anderen

Bevor von allen Seiten in die „Cloud“ gedrängt wurde, konnte z.B. bezgl. MS Office bedenkenlos zu Volumenlizenzen gegriffen werden, die kein Online-Abo diverser Dienste bedingt haben. Je nach Lizenzmodell, war eine Einmalinvestition zu tätigen und „Office“ war dann bis zum Supportende hin im Einsatz. Vieles lief (und läuft) noch „in-house“ — u.a. die Kommunikationsinfrastrukur – vielleicht sogar auf OSS-Basis!

Heute drängt man in die „Cloud“. Cloudabos, bezahlt nach Useranzahl und Monat sind das Topthema. Das „Rundum-sorglos-Paket“, Exchange – Online inklusive und immer aktuell.

Jetzt hat man also einerseits einen „MS-Office am Desktop Zwang“ und andererseits Office-Pakete, die vielleicht bald nur noch im Rahmen von Office 365 angeboten werden. Ach ja… man will ja auch noch MS Teams (in Office 365 inklusive) einsetzen.

Zusammengefasst

  • Cloudlösungen werden forciert
  • MS-Office-Zwang aufgrund fehlender Schnittstellen zu alternativen Officeprodukten
  • Wunsch nach Standardsoftware für Onlinemeetings: MS-Teams soll sinnvoll & produktiv eingesetzt werden
  • MS-Exchange ist Voraussetzung für die intuitive Verwendung aller Office-Applikationen (verstärkt durch das MS Teams Thema!)

Alle Fakten des gesamten Artikels zusammen genommen: Wohin führt der Weg wohl, was meint ihr?

Fazit

Ich möchte klar stellen, dass ich mit meinem Artikel weder Microsoft noch einen anderen Softwareanbieter kritisieren oder an den Pranger stellen will. Ganz im Gegenteil. Die Microsoft Office 365 Plattform ist ausgereift und in Sachen programmübergreifender Zusammenarbeit und Kompatibilität unerreicht.

Dennoch bitte ich DRINGEND darum, auch OSS eine Chance zu geben! Viele Anforderungen kann auch OSS problemlos abdecken und hilft dabei Kosten zu sparen.

Lasst euch nicht unterkriegen und unterstützt (verwendet) OSS-Lösungen wo immer möglich und sinnvoll. Bestehende Proprietär-Platzhirschen im Unternehmensumfeld vom Desktop zu verdrängen, wird ohne eigene Entwicklungsabteilung schwer bis unmöglich. Serverseitig gibt es jedoch dennoch viele Möglichkeiten, auf OSS zu bauen! Bestenfalls selbst gehostet! Das sollten eure Daten euch wert sein.

Danke fürs Lesen!

Von Daniel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

* Zustimmung zur Datenspeicherung lt. DSGVO

*

Ich bin damit einverstanden